2016 Presidential Election

The Town Hall will not serve as a polling place or location for absentee voting for the 2016 Presidential Election.

Absentee voting opens on October 17th. For a list of absentee voting locations nearby, please visit this link:

If you have any questions, please call the Prince William County Office of Elections: (703) 792-6470


2016 Town Elections

Town Council & Mayoral elections for the Town of Haymarket were held on May 3, 2016
The term for the new Council & Mayor is July 1, 2016 through June 30, 2018.

The following are the official results for the May 2016 Town of Haymarket election

David M. Leake

Steve Aitken
Joseph Pasanello
John Cole
Susan Edwards
Connor Leake
Christopher Morris